CPRsouth8/CPRafrica2013: Award for Best Policy Brief

Our congratulations also go to Enrico Calandro and Christoph Stork from RIA, and Ranmalee Gamage from LIRNEasia, for submitting the winning CPRsouth8/CPRafrica2013 policy brief titled ‘The Future of Broadband in Africa’.

Click the following links to download the policy brief  and presentation.

By | 2017-09-09T21:59:19+02:00 Feb 26th, 2014|Categories: Home|0 Comments